Spirits Award

The mission of the Eno Spirits Award is to recognize and promote North Carolina Film and Television Industry member’s favorite craft beers, wines and liquors.

This annual event was founded by Eno River Media in 2015. The Participants were nominated by members of the Film and Television Industry of North Carolina.  The Winners were chosen by the staff of the Eno Spirits Award.  Eno River Media urges folks to drink responsibly.

2016 Winners

2015 Winners

Liquor Category Winners

Applepie Moonshine by Howling Moon Distillery

Broadslab Legacy Shine by Broadslab Distillery

Cardinal Gin by Southern Artisan

Troy & Sons Platinum by Asheville Distilling

Beer Category Winners

Wilmas Wandering EyePA by Double Barley Brewing

Vortex I IPA by Pisgah Brewing Company

The Rainmaker IPA by Green Man Brewery

Seeing Double IPA by Foothills Brewing

Noon Day IPA by Nantahala Brewing Company

Jade IPA by Foothills Brewing

Hop Drop & Roll IPA by NoDa Brewing Company

Freak of Nature IPA by Wicked Weed Brewing

Deviant Dales IPA by Oskar Blues Brewery

Centennial IPA by White Street Brewing Company

Carpetbagger IPA Collaboration by Trophy Brewing Company & Deep River Brewing Company

Big Mon IPA by Steel String Brewery