

January | 2020

Eno River Media Board of Directors

Board of Advisors

Board of Trustees

Senior Staff

Board of Directors

President Justin Yates

Vice President Eric Duggins

Secretary Penelope Cooper

Treasurer Owen Daly

Member Toron Rodgers

Member Bill Pacer

Member Eric Barstow

Member Rob Kellum

Board of Advisors

Member Brent Atwood

Member Josh Bradford

Member Jack Eagen

Member Emily Edwards

Member Debra Hooper

Member John Kearns, Jr.

Member Brian Nicholson

Member David Schifter

Member James Waugh

Member Wil Williams

Member Teresa Womack

Board of Trustees

President Billy Nicholson

Member David Godshall

Member Anthony Dowling

Senior Staff

Executive Director Anthony Dowling

Chief of Staff Jeremiah Wieczorek

Cardinal of Ceremony - East Robert Kellum

Cardinal of Ceremony - Central Owen Daly

Miss Carolina Lily Andre'a Hopkins

Industry Advocate Jason Deese

Music Industry Advocate Jonathan Boltinhouse

Webmaster Cuong Nguyen